Trending: Pantone 2014 – Radiant Orchid

Radiant Orchid is the new Pantone 2014 Colour of the Year! Get ready to see beautiful shades of this light purple everywhere. Below you can Shop the Trend for Radiant Orchid Accessories, in every price range!

Pantone 2014: Radiant Orchid Accessories
1.Tory Burch tech accessory  $65 – saksfifthavenue.com
2.Etro hat $655 – luisaviaroma.com
3.River Island sunglasses $130 – riverisland.com
4. NARS Cosmetics nail polish $21 – barneys.com
6. Kate Spade snap closure wallet $140 – katespade.com
7. Luv Aj purple ring $36 – maxandchloe.com
8.Monki purple hat $11 – monki.com

9. One Button purple purse $8 – johnlewis.com

10.Proenza Schouler shoulder bag $1845 – ssense.com

11. River Island chain necklace $11 – riverisland.com
12.Butter London nail polish $17 –  nordstrom.com
Happy Shopping
-Anna

9 thoughts on “Trending: Pantone 2014 – Radiant Orchid

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website
    yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.

    thanks

  2. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!

    Best of luck for the next!

  3. Hello there, I discovered your web site via Google while searching for a similar
    matter, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it
    in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was alert to your weblog via Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I am going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate when you
    continue this in future. Lots of other folks will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

